Knowledge for a sustainable world

President: Katie L James

Vice President: Lydia O’Meara

Secretary: Laura E Haynes

Treasurer: Fiona Teltscher

Presentation and Training: Katherine A Connor

Social Media: Manuela Carnaghi

Social Events: Harrison Lambert

Sports Events: Richard I Lloyd Mills


NRI PGR Student Representative Roles

Health and Safety – Laura Haynes and Katie James

Research Group Leaders – Harrison Lambert and Laura Haynes

Research and Enterprise – Lydia O’Meara

Carbon Footprint – Lydia O’Meara and Laura Haynes

PGR ECR Forum – Manuela Carnaghi and Katie James

ECR Network – Manuela Carnaghi

In this section